lavf/libssh: translate a read of 0 to EOF
authorJan Ekström <jeebjp@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 00:21:35 +0000 (03:21 +0300)
committerJan Ekström <jeebjp@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 17:33:50 +0000 (20:33 +0300)
commit26892c7615395f331f6143535f03a2957973e2e0
treefeccd3fa0a2ae2441b548f7ac240cb9b843ba6ab
parent81b77e7bf16a754005a2af7e5cf35e2eefc91a39
lavf/libssh: translate a read of 0 to EOF

Yet another case of forgotten 0 =! EOF translation.

While the documentation for this specific synchronous read
function does not mention it, the documentation for
`sftp_async_read` documents it, as well as looking at the
implementation of this function leads one to find
`if (handle->eof) { return 0; }`.

Reported by stnutt on IRC.
libavformat/libssh.c