avcodec/indeo4: Check for end of bitstream in decode_mb_info()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 23:26:44 +0000 (01:26 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 10:15:10 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
commit267ba2aa96354c5b6a1ea89b2943fbd7a4893862
treead84ca6270ca162a4abef30036ca83441bd736d0
parent4423085ca5009cd4c713798ce34fa3daeee0f27d
avcodec/indeo4: Check for end of bitstream in decode_mb_info()

Fixes: Timeout
Fixes: 8776/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_INDEO4_fuzzer-5361788798369792

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/indeo4.c