ffplay: use av_codec_get_pkt_timebase()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 03:47:36 +0000 (05:47 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:44:56 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commit266b3d4fe48af53acff454ca59c507bc7d05885f
tree9db147a9e360b097137825ef1db1eafb87500b8a
parent170e2fd7c39c430b334ea80a1e4dfb10c6fd1e95
ffplay: use av_codec_get_pkt_timebase()

Reviewed-by: Benoit Fouet <benoit.fouet@free.fr>
Reviewed-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffplay.c