ffplay: introduce key repeats
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 15:37:03 +0000 (11:37 -0400)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 22:54:29 +0000 (00:54 +0200)
commit265b106b9296d20c60cfb1cab64388e62150d066
tree59a4b8399801bf9d2c80d597552152fe07b6a384
parent20b079963bf8985c2b7d85452426593bd5d10b9e
ffplay: introduce key repeats

Key repeats have been introduced simply because they improve usability in my
experience for volume, brightness, and other such controls by speeding up the
time taken to go from 0 to max intensity. As a side benefit, this enables rapid
seeking through a file via left/right keys.

Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
ffplay.c