random_seed: fix digest size
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 16:27:06 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 16:28:21 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commit26474d1098eb641c7fd0639fdfdee54f53664ff7
tree90a8b76011f6b494600a21936b2d51c5b9c0f6da
parent7fe55485315201ea2ca540e6e337bfaf4af086c5
random_seed: fix digest size

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/random_seed.c