Merge commit 'd946e4c1bcfb6accd97f6d4cbfa324ef01913c8d' into release/1.1
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 14:56:56 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 14:57:01 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit260f37ee4d036f61633ccaf03e5d96f448d723ea
tree4854690c7cea79471f6b0671b438281a84640f5b
parentda32e3c3981983ba8cc40eb3041500ed4d1d7ff8
parentd946e4c1bcfb6accd97f6d4cbfa324ef01913c8d
Merge commit 'd946e4c1bcfb6accd97f6d4cbfa324ef01913c8d' into release/1.1

* commit 'd946e4c1bcfb6accd97f6d4cbfa324ef01913c8d':
  bytestream: add bytestream2_copy_buffer() functions

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/bytestream.h