doc: fix references to obsolete presets directories for avconv/ffmpeg
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 19:57:29 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 12:31:19 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commit25c27f379faaf75479111f451a78ac6da71a6e0c
tree237d32f7b39e54e59281e416a2ff30def97c2a71
parent4b7f49082f80cf92475c999f8c42e112a13aed6a
doc: fix references to obsolete presets directories for avconv/ffmpeg
cmdutils.h
doc/ffmpeg.texi