id3v2: add a mimetype for bmp pictures.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 20:35:10 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 7 Jul 2012 18:34:41 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
commit25b51b2c44f16f46d6bd5db4f3421ae57909924e
tree258ba71baf0ec60b3e3f4c7bb2abf4ed5bd9f49b
parentb7d3a9a0153bc59cc43b753f0119f36da2b30b1a
id3v2: add a mimetype for bmp pictures.
libavformat/id3v2.c