Merge commit 'dc71f1958846bb1d96de43a4603983dc8450cfcc'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 22:01:25 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 22:06:32 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
commit25a20608909fbdc3c58981aaaee31e728e8cd196
treec5bbf2beecc55b2f8013db90ac24429801742cea
parent63c0b41904bc6e603b61b7f11520db85a3e44113
parentdc71f1958846bb1d96de43a4603983dc8450cfcc
Merge commit 'dc71f1958846bb1d96de43a4603983dc8450cfcc'

* commit 'dc71f1958846bb1d96de43a4603983dc8450cfcc':
  video4linux2: Avoid a floating point exception

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg_opt.c