avformat/mpjpeg: utilize MIME boundary value to detect start of new frame
authorAlex Agranovsky <alex@sighthound.com>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 23:54:14 +0000 (18:54 -0500)
committerwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 21:39:27 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
commit259c71c199e9b4ea89bf4cb90ed0e207ddc9dff7
treea05e87103bc74285ceb24722ed07ab1d42065b25
parent79103f21990307bb8855a03d68154e1c5d197a7c
avformat/mpjpeg: utilize MIME boundary value to detect start of new frame

This code is disabled by default so not to regress endpoints sending invalid MIME, but can be enabled via AVOption 'strict_mime_boundary'

Signed-off-by: Alex Agranovsky <alex@sighthound.com>
doc/demuxers.texi
libavformat/mpjpegdec.c