alpha/pixblockdsp: move code out of dsputil
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 01:16:29 +0000 (22:16 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 02:01:03 +0000 (04:01 +0200)
commit2571e8fe372b1b8cec4b21ef7207239fb41072ca
tree98dd294042d0bc942e13914040f8ad356523a20e
parent81538470c834332e469d43e4d23b461d98d0f2d1
alpha/pixblockdsp: move code out of dsputil

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/alpha/Makefile
libavcodec/alpha/dsputil_alpha.c
libavcodec/alpha/dsputil_alpha.h
libavcodec/alpha/motion_est_alpha.c
libavcodec/alpha/pixblockdsp_alpha.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/pixblockdsp.c
libavcodec/pixblockdsp.h