file: fix 10l error in access() check
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:12:49 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:24:00 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
commit257196209fe7d27ad22e18bf5757ffcad47dce6b
treed9a825940512879d5cb54ff4e9b7248e09c5121d
parent51d6879939bf4777227d77db59c659c66d3d967d
file: fix 10l error in access() check

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/file.c