hevc: separate residu and prediction (needed for Range Extension)
authorMickaël Raulet <mraulet@insa-rennes.fr>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 19:17:33 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 11:37:27 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commit250430bf28118cf843df887e8c8b345f1c60c82d
tree36906b3a30cadbaffe28cf554d5dacd9cb99d7f4
parent255086a7e06417d98417cea192053b8a8531eb24
hevc: separate residu and prediction (needed for Range Extension)
(cherry picked from commit 6b3856ef57d66f2e59ee61fd2eb5f83b6d0d7d4a)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc_cabac.c
libavcodec/hevcdsp.c
libavcodec/hevcdsp.h
libavcodec/hevcdsp_template.c