rtmpproto: Move the flv header/trailer addition to append_flv_data
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 10:29:37 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 06:25:07 +0000 (09:25 +0300)
commit24fee95321c1463360ba7042d026dae021854360
treebce18c1cfb2c889b7ab3ff54f986e3f5d901fdec
parent72540e514ceaaed8ecb97ed63637b2a2a4447ab8
rtmpproto: Move the flv header/trailer addition to append_flv_data

update_offset is also called from handle_metadata, where the
packet header sizes is already included in the size.

Previously this lead to flv_data/flv_size including 15 uninitialized
bytes at the end after each call to handle_metadata, making the
flv demuxer lose sync with the stream.

Also remove leftover copying in handle_metadata. This is a leftover
from the refactoring in 5840473. (Previously this final mempcy was
the one that copied all the packets at once, while this is done
within the loop right now.) After making sure flv_size is set to
the right size, this write was out of bounds.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtmpproto.c