avcodec/nvenc: Require Maxwell for lossless
authorTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Wed, 25 May 2016 10:15:03 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Wed, 25 May 2016 10:16:54 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commit24fcb233518477dbb9d8a229072373a9967ab1ce
tree72d3aa561003bed8bd34dc7749aa78daca040bb2
parenta8cf25dd9233e58b2bc82cb593ffeb05362c3395
avcodec/nvenc: Require Maxwell for lossless
libavcodec/nvenc.c