aacenc: Fix number of coefficients used in a LFE channel.
authorNathan Caldwell <saintdev@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 20:49:04 +0000 (14:49 -0600)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 02:40:33 +0000 (19:40 -0700)
commit24efdea7fd024431f8ddd2b08c9390eba08c91f1
treeaff5a6b5c2660b0a8ac176d0022ce8d555269629
parent51a1d4d94afe536b46c96299f4b50ca26e471fef
aacenc: Fix number of coefficients used in a LFE channel.

The spec states:

 *  Only the lowest 12 spectral coefficients of any LFE may be non-zero

We were using the 12 lowest *bands*.
libavcodec/aacenc.c