lavu/frame: add new side data type for ICC profiles
authorRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:46:21 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
committerRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 19:11:06 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
commit24de4fddcad9ae7ee598ff5984e013af14f10c2f
treea540f590b40996bf04f78e53981f83c7673b3046
parentbbc7cfbf1e0b02323d4af512612342d2627080d8
lavu/frame: add new side data type for ICC profiles

Many image formats support embedding of ICC profiles directly in
their bitstreams. Add a new side data type to allow exposing them to
API users.

Signed-off-by: Rostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
libavutil/frame.h
libavutil/version.h