md5: avoid unnecessary copying.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Fri, 17 May 2013 18:28:03 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Fri, 17 May 2013 19:16:02 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
commit24c65eb29f05e9634ba1d32d81221e8644bbeb19
treec482a83b3e3e8b24ef4510f87ede1459c79d584e
parent47ac344970f1d6ef149c4b8a883b68cdb15112c2
md5: avoid unnecessary copying.

Where necessary use memcpy instead.
Thanks to Giorgio Vazzana [mywing81 gmail] for
spotting this loop as the cause for the bad
performance.

Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
libavutil/md5.c
libavutil/md5.h