Merge commit '8b64c2ba0382892cad9e1a5ba601696d4cbb4d04'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 19:44:41 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 19:47:23 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
commit249cc58c3ada7b6017d11e665cf3fa1850651a8d
treea8059a3f7e9a856dee7d6d5b4b7b4b49692e612f
parent4eb49fdde8f84d54a763cfb5d355527b525ee2bf
parent8b64c2ba0382892cad9e1a5ba601696d4cbb4d04
Merge commit '8b64c2ba0382892cad9e1a5ba601696d4cbb4d04'

* commit '8b64c2ba0382892cad9e1a5ba601696d4cbb4d04':
  lavc: add a dummy field to AVStream to preserve ABI compatibility for avconv

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/avformat.h
libavformat/version.h