avcodec/movtextdec: Check style_start/end
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 01:29:44 +0000 (03:29 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 01:09:08 +0000 (03:09 +0200)
commit249aca8f98ff7fb09c12ea68e23c862c62203b95
tree22aa4aa818bae1152d80815a988dfbfd38ac52dc
parentc837918f50a7bbd6150afd340857ea43fe4717c7
avcodec/movtextdec: Check style_start/end

Limits based on 3GPP TS 26.245 V14.0.0
Fixes: Timeout
Fixes: 6377/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_MOVTEXT_fuzzer-5175929115508736

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Reviewed-by: Philip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/movtextdec.c