tools: add ffeval tool
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 22:05:07 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 11:10:07 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commit24860a913cfe44285ab2a5a53dd04d755ea00cca
tree43b260a26d552cf180410ee0d31acb24d53c27fe
parente4e291061c7c9b433d88ecc1dede672f674ea84e
tools: add ffeval tool

The tool is useful for testing the internal arithmetic evaluation engine
(indeed I plan to use it in FATE), and provides a handy calculator when
you can't rely on bc ;-).
libavutil/Makefile
tools/ffeval.c [new file with mode: 0644]