openssl: Only use CRYPTO_set_id_callback on OpenSSL < 1.0.0
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 23:50:03 +0000 (01:50 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 16:31:44 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
commit246128463020b9831addadc621f61e2551a30a4a
tree340eeecf12e5271ed4778543a93b692380fb8aef
parent776f2bb91a5e31a385ee0a200df907e9acb0de87
openssl: Only use CRYPTO_set_id_callback on OpenSSL < 1.0.0

Since 1.0.0, this function is deprecated. A new function,
CRYPTO_THREADID_set_callback is available, but if not set at all,
it uses the address of errno as thread id, which should be
sufficient for most systems.

On windows, it never was necessary to use this function even
before 1.0.0, it used the right win32 API function for this
by default.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/network.c