lavfi/metadata: fix metadata deletion if comparison returns false
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 21:43:03 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 16:05:28 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commit24022402be4cf3311c673b9a9096081e263b91e2
tree182a87d936c3b9ff644523c58886620b056e4e29
parent99d68d462fbd777cfd3fe055d4181a6f7c03fac7
lavfi/metadata: fix metadata deletion if comparison returns false

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavfilter/f_metadata.c