doc/demuxers: restore alphabetical order
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 15:47:49 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 17:37:47 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
commit23f0f1537ea08ed8ace0f421baef282a1c0e5f5f
treea2ea86d533d7c5e56327d2bcc0e7b95999baed7c
parent1273bc6d26c856470381649cf1213217eb4f516a
doc/demuxers: restore alphabetical order
doc/demuxers.texi