lavc/kbdwin: add missing stdint.h include
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 07:46:58 +0000 (04:46 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 18:01:37 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
commit23d1c75efa208bd0ca843e3ed26b6234bf9c5761
tree27682ce09f97f424637d39ad383ffb32c465d84b
parent37f69cd93e6343bcf34f55fadc8fedfebb7d235c
lavc/kbdwin: add missing stdint.h include

Fixes make checkheaders

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/kbdwin.h