avfilter: don't abort() on zero-size allocations.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 23:17:27 +0000 (16:17 -0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 13:59:27 +0000 (06:59 -0700)
commit23a8b4ddfca9f7da5da491f33a62269d96927674
tree99d089e1516208788d93f7b9be8b29100e5cc6c1
parentea2bb12e3e47baa0f8d50ef68be678f425c7e4cf
avfilter: don't abort() on zero-size allocations.
libavfilter/formats.c