ffmpeg_opt: allow the user to ignore unused stream maps
authorRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 19:14:26 +0000 (14:14 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 13:40:13 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commit2375a85c36c4941042e6ee58a31d6560bde91d37
tree5188ba01ad33dc6bd65ad1f6fcedece8a5e316f8
parent8234f0e3b485811d60c228c40a94a141c46e61ca
ffmpeg_opt: allow the user to ignore unused stream maps

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg_opt.c