ffprobe: add support to library ident printing
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 18:05:18 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 08:24:28 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commit23564a4a4ad4d04254b07bb1440a3bad39ee8cda
treed366f2572d25dd16d3b90114b222552cf3bf6eb1
parentbad603c66a7602db65b9398bdf8952898cf4dc8d
ffprobe: add support to library ident printing
doc/ffprobe.xsd
ffprobe.c