Merge commit 'b6a09ef700786b4e1e871dfa0f5c386ea43bbd0a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 01:41:40 +0000 (03:41 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 02:06:35 +0000 (04:06 +0200)
commit233dbee3bc98f4da23cd677a79553be9f14bbce8
treeb7e9de763692a5b0f3039f6983b412b6a54abe23
parented962414bd66027ce67ded912c17e08970163f52
parentb6a09ef700786b4e1e871dfa0f5c386ea43bbd0a
Merge commit 'b6a09ef700786b4e1e871dfa0f5c386ea43bbd0a'

* commit 'b6a09ef700786b4e1e871dfa0f5c386ea43bbd0a':
  rawvideo: Support decoding YVYU422 FourCC

See: ab7d6cb8f770c3b88a8139d1182fcc934062f891
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/raw.c
libavcodec/rawdec.c
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixdesc
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-copy
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-field
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-fieldorder
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-il
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-null
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-scale
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-vflip