Merge commit '08cd92144e73195eecc28ed0348e66e255516b82'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 29 May 2014 16:14:56 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 29 May 2014 16:16:15 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
commit232959f184e106c08ba196f800f15047e74ce4e8
tree7ef6ba481eb6f718eb37e56e353741dcc3f347db
parentfba0ac28055d3dca2846ea41d3326f08455d1a4d
parent08cd92144e73195eecc28ed0348e66e255516b82
Merge commit '08cd92144e73195eecc28ed0348e66e255516b82'

* commit '08cd92144e73195eecc28ed0348e66e255516b82':
  aarch64: Use the correct syntax for relocations

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/aarch64/asm.S