Check for out of bounds reads in sun rasterfile decoder.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:43:53 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 18:44:35 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
commit23197f546762e906837fb3293ce8243852b294dd
tree765b9c562f9463635d2120cf7434d27f665c7036
parent0a5e269f03cc812d0309ebe9c4ba5053a804635a
Check for out of bounds reads in sun rasterfile decoder.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 039f3c33fffd2f4ae376b662ea4ec67c1d6a4c04)
libavcodec/sunrast.c