avcodec/videotoolboxenc: re-indent code
authorAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 18:20:17 +0000 (10:20 -0800)
committerAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 22:28:36 +0000 (14:28 -0800)
commit230b91cdfdd1949f9b1719d5d91d77caad90aaae
tree44e6a9b9047d40df9e04486d311bcba03b9b9328
parente7a5249ab1775827a331c48e4d236eda52d51575
avcodec/videotoolboxenc: re-indent code

Cosmetic change only.

Signed-off-by: Aman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
libavcodec/videotoolboxenc.c