af_channelmap: properly set the supported output channel layouts
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 09:30:37 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 07:53:55 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
commit22ecfcd4c79cdf812fdf406525ddf0fd1f7114e4
tree010d0e9ee78ca7c0b8e0208349dae97f8d2b8083
parentaed7715b8fa295980c221f1cd095d42cd3bd74a6
af_channelmap: properly set the supported output channel layouts

The current code expects query_formats() to be called exactly once, it
will leak if it's not called at all (filter initialized, but never
configured or used) or try to read freed memory if it's called more than
once.

Found-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavfilter/af_channelmap.c