mov: Compute max duration among the tracks with a timescale
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 15:18:22 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 22:22:58 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
commit22de0f8369f1f3edf1a55e1d275f3c07c617b53e
tree1852cc437160b8b2eb444d39b80c018a351c94f9
parent39523030108815242178ac5e209c83070bd1baef
mov: Compute max duration among the tracks with a timescale

Prevent an assert.
libavformat/movenc.c