ffmpeg: dont auto match videostreams with attachment pics.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 17:00:11 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 15:23:18 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commit22d804b7f0da5e3cb72860a8e337007abbb9e276
tree2c33f9632638dbc6f17178b08ff27514a5dc20a8
parentf9f11c10005ec070faf2af5af945bb52fda04819
ffmpeg: dont auto match videostreams with attachment pics.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg_opt.c