lavfi/overlay: add format option
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 22:07:31 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 18:39:40 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
commit22b06103f0195a46a30ed1ac8dfe967296f5bad3
tree69bd722ffbc97a31ad6274606fc19f5831479e44
parent2db0056f9680649730a6908687089213be4372df
lavfi/overlay: add format option

In particular, fix misbehavior in case main and overlay input formats
mismatch (e.g. YUV420 and YUV444).
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_overlay.c