libxvid_rc: fix leaks in ff_xvid_rate_control_init()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 15:05:04 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 15:08:33 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commit229ccce6cca7748f53cb4b6a8d035ddce5ac6b72
tree70eda5a9b5a03da2384d6da9ac0ee4eadb4b5078
parent4b20b21b8dabc74d676404dea94d43569a54a6b1
libxvid_rc: fix leaks in ff_xvid_rate_control_init()

Fixes CID733796 Part1
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libxvid_rc.c