Fix --disable-everything
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 11:40:46 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 01:04:07 +0000 (03:04 +0200)
commit2291e18e4891066bbcbcd1a4e468a59a40e9cb5c
tree53f3204dd7b19a572849069e82347055ec25bc47
parente8876902a9021ec185ca785653067dd34f24c5ce
Fix --disable-everything

Breakage was due to ff_find_pix_fmt() usage.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/Makefile