ffmpeg: replace impossible dts/pts combinations by a reasonable guess instead of...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 23:06:30 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 23:38:12 +0000 (01:38 +0200)
commit22844132069ebd2c0b2ac4e7b41c93c33890bfb9
tree2617a694f5a0bb7184e0d83a1b592d433bc53ee7
parentbdb7f08666832838474c37c4b71f29c98f8bbcb2
ffmpeg: replace impossible dts/pts combinations by a reasonable guess instead of hard failing

Fixes stream copy from tserror270.ts

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c