changelog: Mention the MSVC DLL support
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 12:06:49 +0000 (15:06 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 13:33:34 +0000 (16:33 +0300)
commit22310eef9f7888174d03afd9bb1bbd94f7a072a6
tree02f86d2edbe6766327aa85046d9eaa77830617fb
parent55351de9f43deacd202b86975ef053ad57088851
changelog: Mention the MSVC DLL support

Also retroactively add a changelog entry to the 9beta1 list
for general MSVC support, which was present there already.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Changelog