H264: Reduce pointless diffs to qatar
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 01:30:56 +0000 (03:30 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 01:51:59 +0000 (03:51 +0200)
commit21d5de930360bb29482aabd869074b9fd7b74ce3
treea4c97941968cacb28febc27f332f90cd543bad48
parentf0e9ee8d9491898bec012f1295d83c6efa937c32
H264: Reduce pointless diffs to qatar

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c