vf_lut: correct color/comp permutation
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 16:08:50 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 16:09:21 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
commit21c2e201f6aa70fe8fdd1b3d87362f16220f4594
tree2b7c8d1e1d7d9e86868567094f30d5f4b301e7da
parentc87c2d0d02874af7eb876cc8c90ffd44d98c08af
vf_lut: correct color/comp permutation

Fixes Ticket2225

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_lut.c