LICENSE.md: Add tests/reference.pnm
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 18:09:45 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 18:12:22 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
commit21c0c0f9d4a1dcc3279e4309ab89137473abf900
treeeea694de9f7c173f2d95d74b75e218264ab99861
parentd828b0814302940c289968e659f9ebf2273338eb
LICENSE.md: Add tests/reference.pnm

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
LICENSE.md