configure: Default to armasm for --toolchain=msvc when targeting arm
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 20:23:29 +0000 (23:23 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 07:45:08 +0000 (10:45 +0300)
commit2192ff84dd720968108bc1ca54e239f4c94eb61d
treec442229a723f9e51fdf6676eb27578082bf74a1d
parente4015b00d4e9e40dc1693a018edd51bf7a04993e
configure: Default to armasm for --toolchain=msvc when targeting arm

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure