bavformat/mov: add {} to complex ifs
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 15:35:32 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 16:05:23 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commit217193facd3ec9deafd16bf9a0d68ee398433604
treee48c946a257af8a776e55ed41dc55c8f297c4a02
parentf72b735d41f9591452d2efe0987040462b409c2d
bavformat/mov: add {} to complex ifs

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mov.c