Merge commit '00431bf874e1044b01e09a2266ef85d4ff8d44cc'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 20:31:43 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 20:39:31 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
commit21561610560fbde5a398d467b6d061ab3ac1c62e
tree58a99f6b7420f288266df26e5f458745551069fd
parentf685f7d7a8386365f452cc38c546327f7df20296
parent00431bf874e1044b01e09a2266ef85d4ff8d44cc
Merge commit '00431bf874e1044b01e09a2266ef85d4ff8d44cc'

* commit '00431bf874e1044b01e09a2266ef85d4ff8d44cc':
  ismindex: handle time discontinuities and nonzero start time

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tools/ismindex.c