qsv: Improve the log message of when initializing MFX_IMPL_HARDWARE{2, 3, 4}
authorYukinori Yamazoe <drocon11@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 09:04:30 +0000 (18:04 +0900)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 18:48:01 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
commit212556cd2144659dc6b9d121ddb38cd272bd10ae
tree0d060196038ac3389c48600668881b57772a0d89
parent7a76c6c4df31d1ff65464ccf3171acd57ef004eb
qsv: Improve the log message of when initializing MFX_IMPL_HARDWARE{2, 3, 4}

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/qsv.c