lavf: make av_probe_input_buffer more robust
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 12:47:07 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 14:00:09 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
commit2115a3597457231a6e5c0527fe0ff8550f64b733
tree83d38671c06a1811d23282e102f1d7363c85ce3d
parent8b76362836f3c373c3aadc544522edcbef16dd5f
lavf: make av_probe_input_buffer more robust

Always use the actually read size as the offset instead of making
possibly invalid assumptions.

Addresses: CVE-2012-6618
libavformat/utils.c