avfilter/avf_abitscope: Correct range for framerate
authorGyan Doshi <gyandoshi@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:34:30 +0000 (19:04 +0530)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 18:29:14 +0000 (10:29 -0800)
commit2104e3383fd1e9340c693451d9c7abb6501683ac
tree320e58bd27d518f9c4f15bdfbd3b5bd9634ef36c
parent59b8c2a4e668d129dedfab696cd8c07f5103343c
avfilter/avf_abitscope: Correct range for framerate

Signed-off-by: Gyan Doshi <gyandoshi@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com> (via IRC)
libavfilter/avf_abitscope.c