lavf/flvdec: added support for KUX container
authorSwaraj Hota <swarajhota353@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 13:53:43 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 13:54:38 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commit208ae228fa129041dc6671dcc45c025a11bf2cc6
tree526490b16c46afcc5504d8d98cc31d18fc7d1284
parentf4f40cbb578a09319f9ddafc80388a5556ec7713
lavf/flvdec: added support for KUX container

Fixes ticket #4519.

The metadata starting at 0xe00004 is encrypted
with the password "meta" but zlib does not
support decryption, so no kux metadata is read.
Changelog
libavformat/allformats.c
libavformat/flvdec.c
libavformat/version.h